Updated September 18, 2024 19:39 This article explains how to save a version of your work plan. Video Length - 00:30 To save a version of your work plan: Click on the ellipsis in the Work Plan toolbar, then select Versions > Save Version. The Save Version form will open. Name the version and click Save Version to save the version. Version Naming Best Practices We recommend that you include the Date, project name, major version number in the name when saving a version. Was this article helpful? Yes No 0 out of 0 found this helpful
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.