I am trying to edit my project work plan, but I cannot change any values.
The work plan will be locked while it is being edited. If another person tries to edit the same plan at the same time, it be view only. This will help to ensure multiple people do not create scheduling conflicts by trying to edit the same plan at the same time.
This security feature was added in our August 5th release.
Be sure to check with the user listed in the warning to ensure that they have completed and saved their updated. Then you can refresh your page.
If the warning is still on screen after refresh, click Unlock.